FIXTURES 2019          
               
Day Date   Venue Format   Dress Result
               
Sat 13-Apr 14.00 for 14.30 OPEN DAY Members          
Tues 16-Apr 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Fri 19-Apr Good Friday          
Sat 20-Apr            
Sun 21-Apr Easter Sunday          
Mon 22-Apr Easter Monday          
Tues 23-Apr 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 24-Apr            
Thurs 25-Apr            
Fri 26-Apr 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 27-Apr 10.00 Coaching          
    14.30 OPEN Day Visitors/ New members          
Sun 28-Apr 14.30 Princes Risborough  Home 5/6 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 89-108
Mon 29-Apr            
Tues 30-Apr 10.00 Turn up and Play          
               
Wed 01-May 18.00 MBL Waddesdon Away 5 Trips Mens Greys

Lost 85-104

  (1.5-8.5)

Thurs 02-May 10.00 U3A / 14.30Wendover Home 3 Trips Ladies Whites Lost 36-43
Fri 03-May 18.00 Roll-Up / Competition Draw          
Sat 04-May 10.00 Coaching          
     14.30 Leighton Buzzard Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 55-70
Sun 05-May            
Mon 06-May Bank Holiday          
Tues 07-May 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 08-May 14.30 Cheddington Home 3 Trips Ladies Whites

Lost 35-47

    18.00 Bucks Cup Cheddington H/A 2 x 2 Trips    

Lost 58-74

   (2-12)

Thurs 09-May 10.00 U3A           
Fri 10-May 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 11-May 10.00 Coaching          
    14.00 HCL v Surrey Match HOST          
     14'30 Amersham Away 4 Trips Mixed Whites Cancelled
Sun 12-May 10.00 Junior Academy  HOST          
Mon 13-May 18.00 Hazells MBL Away 5 Trips Mens Greys Lost 71-97
Tues 14-May 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 15-May 18.00 Bucks Cup  H/A 2 x 2 Trips     Won 10-4
Thurs 16-May 10.00 U3A          
Fri 17-May 18.00 Roll-up          
Sat 18-May 10.00 Coaching          
    14.30 Hazells Away 5 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 65-112
Sun 19-May 14.30 Thame Home 4 Trips Mixed Whites Won 92-46
Mon 20-May 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Tues 21-May 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    17.30  Long Crendon Home 3 Trips Ladies Greys Cancelled
Wed 22-May            
Thurs 23-May 10.00 U3A          
    14.30 Cheddington Away 5 Trips Mixed Whites Won 123-83
Fri 24-May 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 25-May 10.00 Coaching / FUN DAY          
Sun 26-May            
Mon 27-May Bank Holiday          
Tues 28-May 10.00 Turn up and Play          
     14.15 Bucks Masonic Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites Won 79-77
Wed 29-May 18.00 Bucks Cup - Long Crendon H/A 2 x 2 Trips     Won 10-4
Thurs 30-May 10.00 U3A / Trundell          
Fri 31-May 18.00 Roll-Up           
Sat 01-Jun 10.00 Coaching          
    14.30 Wardown Park Away 4  Trips Mixed Whites lost 56-87
Sun 02-Jun Top Club - Hazells     Ladies   Won 71-69
Mon 03-Jun 14.00 Futcher          
Tue 04-Jun 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 05-Jun 14.30 Princes Risboro Home 3 Trips Ladies Whites Won 65-40
    18-00 Bucks Cup - Waddesdon H/A 2 x 2 Trips     Lost 46-88
Thurs 06-Jun 10.00 U3A / Trundell          
    13.30 Glos v Cambs   6 Rinks      
Fri 07-Jun 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 08-Jun 10.00 Coaching          
Sun 09-Jun 14.30 Long Crendon Away 5 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 64-106
Mon 10-Jun 14.00 Futcher          
Tue 11-Jun 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 12-Jun 18.00 Bucks Cup H/A 2 x 2 Trips      
Thu 13-Jun 10.00 U3A /Trundell          
Fri 14-Jun 18.00 Roll-up          
Sat 15-Jun 10.00 Coaching          
    14.30 Waddesdon Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 48-74
Sun 16-Jun Fathers Day          
Mon 17-Jun 14.00 Futcher / 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Tue 18-Jun 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    18.00 Hazells Home 3 Trips Ladies Greys Abandoned
Wed 19-Jun 18.15 County League H/A        
Thurs 20-Jun 10.00 U3A / Trundell          
Fri 21-Jun 14.30 Amersham  Home 3 Trips Ladies Greys Won 59-41
    18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 22-Jun 10.00 Coaching           
Sun 23-Jun 13.30 George Milligan Mixed Home Fours Mixed Whites  
Mon 24-Jun 14.00 Futcher          
Tues 25-Jun Turn up and Play          
    14.30 Tring Away 5 Trips Mixed Greys Won 71-63
Wed 26-Jun 18.15 County League H/A        
Thurs 27-Jun 10.00 U3A / Trundell          
Fri 28-Jun 18.00 Roll-up          
Sat 29-Jun 10.00 Coaching          
    14.30 Wardown Park Home 4 Trips Mixed Whites Won 70-59
Sun 30-Jun            
Mon 01-Jul 14.00 Futcher          
Tues 02-Jul 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    18.00 Princes Risboro MBL Home 5 Trips Mens Greys Won 89-72
Wed 03-Jul 18.15 County League  H/A        
Thu 04-Jul 10.00 U3A /Trundell          
Fri 05-Jul 18.00 Roll-up          
Sat 06-Jul 10.00 Coaching          
    14.15 Bassetbury Manor Away 5 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 66-79
Sun 07-Jul 10.00 Ladies Pairs Q/F HOST          
Mon 08-Jul 14.00 Futcher          
Tue 09-Jul 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 10-Jul 14.00 Cheddington Away 3 Trips Ladies Whites Lost 45-69
    18.15 County League          
Thurs 11-Jul 10.00 U3A / Trundell          
    18.00 Mens Pairs Q/F HOST          
Fri 12-Jul 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 13-Jul 10.00 Coaching          
    14.30 Wolverton Town Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 67-108
Sun 14-Jul            
Mon 15-Jul 14.00 Futcher / 19.00Committee Meeting          
Tue 16-Jul 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    14.00 Hazlemere Away 4 Trips Mixed Whites Cancelled
Wed 17-Jul 14.30 Thame Home 3/4 Trips Ladies Whites Won 53-40
Thurs 18-Jul 10.00 U3A          
    18.00 Men & Ladies Pairs S/Fs HOST          
Fri 19-Jul 18.00 Roll-Up           
Sat 20-Jul 10.00 Coaching          
    14.30 Woburn Sands Home 4 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 78-88
Sun 21-Jul            
Mon 22-Jul 14.00 Futcher          
Tue 23-Jul 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Tue 30-Jul 18.00 Long Crendon MBL Away 5 Trips Mens Greys Lost 74-86
Wed 24-Jul 18.15 County League H/A        
Thurs 25-Jul 10.00 U3A          
    14:30 Princes Risborough Away 3 Trips Ladies Whites Cancelled
Fri 26-Jul 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 27-Jul 10.00 Coaching          
    13.30 Hawkins Trophy Home Trips Mixed Whites  
Sun 28-Jul            
Mon 29-Jul 14.00 Futcher          
    14.00 Chesham Away 4 Trips Ladies Whites Cancelled
Tue 30-Jul 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 31-Jul 18.15 County League H/A        
Thurs 01-Aug 10.00 U3A           
Fri 02-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up           
Sat 03-Aug 10.00 Coaching          
    10.30 Drawn Mixed Pairs Home Pairs Mixed Whites  
Sun 04-Aug            
Mon 05-Aug 18.00 Cheddington MBL Home 5 Trips Mens Greys Won 95-84
Tue 06-Aug 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    14.30 Aston Clinton Home 2 Trips Ladies Whites Won 38-24
Wed 07-Aug 18.00 County League H/A        
Thurs 08-Aug 10.00 U3A          
    13.30 BBA Men v Herts HOST          
Fri 09-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 10-Aug 10.00 Coaching          
    14.00 Chesham Away 5 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 72-124
Sun 11-Aug            
Mon 12-Aug 17.30 Aston Clinton MBL Home 5 Trips Mens Greys Won 83-77
Tue 13-Aug 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    14.30 Bucks West End Home 3/4 Trips Ladies Whites Lost 38-51
Wed 14-Aug 17.45 County League H/A        
Thurs 15-Aug 10.00 U3A          
    14.00 Linslade Away 3  Trips Ladies Whites Won 72-30
Fri 16-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 17-Aug 10.00 Coaching / 16.00 Private Booking          
Sun 18-Aug 14.30 Long Crendon Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites Won 77-69
Mon 19-Aug 14.00 Futcher 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Tue 20-Aug 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    14.30 Thame Away 3/4 Trips Ladies Whites Lost 48-49
Wed 21-Aug 17.30 County League H/A        
Thurs 22-Aug 10.00 U3A           
    17.30 Wingrave Home 4 Trips Mixed Greys Lost 50-70
Fri 23-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 24-Aug 10.00 Coaching          
Sun 25-Aug 13.30 Eric Phelps Trophy Home Trips Mixed Whites  
Mon 26-Aug Bank Holiday          
Tue 27-Aug 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    14.30 Stony Stratford Home 4 Trips Ladies Whites Won 47-35
Wed 28-Aug 10.00 Win Evett Pairs           
      17.30 County League H/A        
Thurs 29-Aug 10.00 U3A          
    17.30 Tring Away 3 Trips Ladies Greys Lost 22-44
Fri 30-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 31-Aug 10.00 Coaching          
    14.30 St Martins Away 6 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 81-129
Sun 01-Sep 14.30 Berkhamsted Home 4 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 66-67
Mon 02-Sep            
Tue 03-Sep 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    14.30 Chesham Home 4 Trips Ladies Whites Won 67-31
Wed 04-Sep 14.30 Waddesdon Away 3 Trips Mens Greys Cancelled
Thurs 05-Sep 14.00 U3A v ATBC Home 6 Trips Mixed Greys Won 130-95
Fri 06-Sep 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 07-Sep 10.00 Junior Academy HOST          
    14.30 Woburn Sands Away 4 Trips Mixed Whites Lost 85-131
Sun 08-Sep            
Mon 09-Sep 14.30 Princes Risborough Away 3 Trips Mens Greys Lost 51-99
Tue 10-Sep 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 11-Sep 14.30 Hayes & District Home 6 Rinks Mixed Whites Lost 97-101
Thurs 12-Sep

10.00 U3A 

14.30 Bradwell

 

Away

 

3 Trips

 

Ladies

 

Whites

 

Won 66-49

Fri 13-Sep 18.00 Roll-Up [Poss Finals]          
Sat 14-Sep Finals Weekend Home     Whites  
Sun 15-Sep Finals Weekend Home     Whites  
Mon 16-Sep 7.00 Committee Meeting          
Tue 17-Sep 10.00 Turn up and Play          
    14.30 Waddesdon Away 3 Trips Ladies Greys Lost 48-60
Wed 18-Sep 14.30 Hazells Away 4 Trips Mens Greys Won 69-67
Thurs 19-Sep 10.00 U3A          
Fri 20-Sep 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 21-Sep 10.00 Coaching          
Sun 22-Sep 13.30 President v Chairman Home Fours Mixed Whites  
Mon 23-Sep 14.00 Linslade Home 3 Trips Ladies Whites Won 48-35
    18.00 MBL Presentation Evening at Long Crendon          
Tue 24-Sep 10.00 Turn up and Play          
Wed 25-Sep 14.30 Bucks West End Away 3/4 Trips Ladies Whites Drew 42-42
Thurs 26-Sep 10.00 U3A           
Fri 27-Sep 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 28-Sep            
Sun 29-Sep 10.00 Mid Bucks Cup Final at Long Crendon          
Mon 30-Sep            
Thurs 03-Oct Carpet Bowls every week          
Fri 04-Oct 18.30 Film Night          
Mon 14-Oct 19.00 AGM & Social          
Sat 19-Oct 14.30 Foxhills Away 6 Rinks Mixed Whites  
Mon 21-Oct 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Fri 25-Oct 18.30 Film Night          
               
Sat 02-Nov 18.30 Quiz          
Fri 15-Nov 18.30 Film Night          
Mon 18-Nov 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Sat 23-Nov 18.30 Presentation Dinner          
Fri 29-Nov 18.30 Film Night          
               
Mon 16-Dec 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Fri 20-Dec 18.30 Film Night          
               
  2020            
               
Sun 06-Jan Private Booking          
Fri 10-Jan 18.30 Film Night          
Mon 20-Jan 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Sat 25-Jan 18.30 Quiz Burns Night Supper          
Sun 26-Jan 10.00 Mid Bucks Bowls AGM          
Fri 31-Jan 18.30 Film Night          
               
Sat 15-Feb 18.30 Race Night          
Mon 17-Feb 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Fri 21-Feb 18.30 Film Night          
               
Fri 06-Mar Social Evening          
Sat 14-Mar 18.30 Quiz Night          
Mon 16-Mar 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Fri 20-Mar 18.30 Film Night          
Sat 21-Mar 14.30 Foxhills Away 6 Rinks Mixed Whites  
Thurs 26-Mar Last Carpet Bowls          
               

 

Up
Down