FIXTURES 2020 (DRAFT)          
               
Day Date Fixture Venue Format   Dress Result
               
Sat 25-Jan

18.30 Quiz  Night

         
Sun 26-Jan 10.00 Mid Bucks Bowls AGM          
Fri 31-Jan  18.30 Film Night          
               
Sat 15-Feb 18.30 Race Night          
Mon 17-Feb 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Fri 21-Feb 18.30 Film Night          
               
Fri 6-Mar 19.00 Social Evening          
Sat 14-Mar 18.30 Quiz Night          
Mon 16-Mar 19.00 Committee Meeting          
Fri 20-Mar 18.30 Film Night          
Sat 21-Mar 14.30 Foxhills Away 5 Rinks Mixed Whites  
Thu 26-Mar Last Carpet Bowls          
               
Sat 18-Apr 10.00 to 16.00 OPEN DAY Members + Newcomers          
Tues 21-Apr 10.00 TUP          
Wed 22-Apr            
Thurs 23-Apr            
Fri 24-Apr 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 25-Apr 10.00 Coaching [Eve - Private Booking]          
Sun 26-Apr 14.30 Princes Risboro' Away 5/6 Trips Mixed Whites  
Mon 27-Apr Trial Stag Trophy v Aston Clinton - Graham          
Tues 28-Apr 10.00 TUP          
Wed 29-Apr            
Thurs 30-Apr 10.00 U3A          
               
Fri 01-May 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 02-May

10.00 Coaching

14.30 Leighton Buzzard 

 

Away

 

4 Trips

 

Mixed

 

Whites

 
Sun 03-May            
Mon 04-May 18.00 Waddesdon MBL  Home 5 Trips   Greys  
Tues 05-May 10.00 TUP          
Wed 06-May 14.00 Cheddington  Home 3 Trips Ladies Whites  
Thurs 07-May

10.00 U3A

14.00BBA v Middx Men

 

HOST

       
Fri 08-May Bank Holiday VE Day 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 09-May 10.00 Coaching          
Sun 10-May 14.30 Mill BC Ruislip Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites  
Mon 11-May 18.00 Hazells MBL Home 5 Trips   Greys  
Tues 12-May 10.00 TUP          
Wed 13-May 18.00 Bucks Cup / Plate          
Thurs 14-May

10.00 U3A

14.30 Wendover 

 

Away

 

3 Trips

 

Ladies

 

Whites

 
Fri 15-May 18.00 Roll-Up & Competition Draw          
Sat 16-May 10.00 Coaching 14.30 Hazells Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites  
Sun 17-May 13.00 ATBC v Rest of the World Home   Mixed    
Mon 18-May            
Tues 19-May 10.00 TUP          
Wed 20-May 14.30 Stony Stratford
18.00 Bucks Cup / Plate
Away 4 Trips Ladies Whites  
Thurs 21-May

10.00 U3A

14.30 Cheddington 

 

Home

 

5 Trips

 

Mixed

 

Greys

 
Fri 22-May 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 23-May 10.00 Junior Academy HOST          
Sun 24-May            
Mon 25-May Bank Holiday          
Tues 26-May

10.00 TUP

14.15Bucks Masonic

 

Home

 

6 Rinks

 

Mixed

 

Whites

 
Wed 27-May 10.00 Trial Day for Young People - Graham
18.00 Bucks Cup / Plate
         
Thurs 28-May

10.00 U3A

18.00 Burnham Plate v Aston Clinton

18.00 Trundell v Chesham

         
Fri 29-May 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 30-May

10.00 Coaching

14.30 Amersham

 

Home

 

5 Trips

 

Mixed

 

Whites

 
Sun 31-May            
               
Mon 01-Jun            
Tues 02-Jun 10.00 TUP          
Wed 03-Jun 14.30 Princes Risboro'
18.00 Bucks Cup / Plate
Away 3 Trips Ladies Whites  
Thurs 04-Jun

10.00 U3A

18.00 Burnham Plate v Hazells

         
Fri 05-Jun 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 06-Jun 10.00 Coaching Keep Clear          
Sun 07-Jun 13.30 BBA Presidential Match HOST 6 Rinks Mixed Whites  
Mon 08-Jun 18.00 Hazells Away 3 Trips Ladies Greys  
Tues 09-Jun 10.00 TUP           
Wed 10-Jun 14.00 Linslade
18.00 Bucks Cup / Plate
Home 3 Trips Ladies Whites  
Thurs 11-Jun

10.00 U3A  

18.00 Trundell v Cheddington

18.00 Burnham Plate v Cheddington

         
Fri 12-Jun 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 13-Jun

10.00 Coaching

14.30 Waddesdon

 

Away

 

5 Trips

 

Mixed

 

Whites

 
Sun 14-Jun 14.30 Winslow  Home 4 Trips Mixed Whites  
Mon 15-Jun Keep Clear          
Tues 16-Jun 10.00 TUP          
Wed 17-Jun 18.15 County League Ducks(a) Ducklings(h) Drakes(a)          
Thurs 18-Jun

10.00 U3A  14.30 Bradwell
18.00 Trundell v Hazells

18.00 Burnham Plate v Wendover

Home 4 Trips Mixed Greys  
Fri 19-Jun 14.30 Amersham 18.00 Roll-Up Away 3 Trips Ladies Greys  
Sat 20-Jun 10.00 CoachingGeorge Milligan Trophy          
Sun 21-Jun Fathers Day          
Mon 22-Jun            
Tues 23-Jun 10.00 TUP 14.30 Tring Home 5 Trips Mixed Greys  
Wed 24-Jun 18.15 County League Ducks(h) Ducklings(a) Drakes(h)          
Thurs 25-Jun

10.00 U3A

18.00 Burnham Plate v Princes Risborough

         
Fri 26-Jun 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 27-Jun 10.00 Coaching          
Sun 28-Jun 14.30 Woburn Sands  Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites  
Mon 29-Jun 17.30 Tring Home 3 Trips Ladies Whites  
Tues 30-Jun

10.00 TUP

18.00 Princes Risboro' MBL

 

Away

 

5 Trips

 

 

Greys

 
               
Wed 01-Jul 18.15 County League Ducks(h) Ducklings(a) Drakes(a)          
Thurs 02-Jul

10.00 U3A

14.00 BBA v Hants Men
18.00 Trundell v Waddesdon

 

HOST

       
Fri 03-Jul 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 04-Jul 14.00 Bassetsbury Manor Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites  
Sun 05-Jul Mixed Drawn Pairs          
Mon 06-Jul            
Tues 07-Jul 10.00 TUP          
Wed 08-Jul

Bowls England Centenary Match

18.15 County League Ducks(a) Ducklings(h) Drakes(h)

HOST   Mixed Whites  
Thurs 09-Jul

10.00 U3A

18.00 Burnham Plate v Wing

         
Fri 10-Jul 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 11-Jul 10.00 Coaching14.30 Wolverton Town Away 5 Trips Mixed Whites  
Sun 12-Jul [10.00 Bucks Cup / Plate Q/Fs]          
Mon 13-Jul            
Tues 14-Jul

10.00 TUP

14.30 Hazlemere

 

Away

 

4 Trips

 

Mixed

 

Greys

 
Wed 15-Jul            
Thurs 16-Jul

10.00 U3A

14.30 Amersham

 

Home

 

3 Trips

 

Ladies

 

Greys

 
Fri 17-Jul 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 18-Jul 10.00 Coaching Trundell / Burnham Plate Q/Fs          
Sun 19-Jul 13.30 Friends of Bowls England HOST 6 Rinks Mixed Whites  
Mon 20-Jul            
Tues 21-Jul 10.00 TUP 14.00 Linslade
18.00 Long Crendon MBL 
Away
Home
3 Trips
5 Trips
Ladies Whites
Greys
 
Wed 22-Jul BBA Ladies Ben Trips HOST
18.15 County League Ducks(a) Ducklings(h) Drakes(a)
HOST        
Thurs 23-Jul 10.00 U3A          
Fri 24-Jul 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 25-Jul

10.00 Coaching

14.00 Hawkins Trophy

         
Sun 26-Jul 14.30 Wolverton Town Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites  
Mon 27-Jul 14.00 Chesham Away 4 Trips Ladies Whites  
Tues 28-Jul 10.00 TUP          
Wed 29-Jul 18.15 County League Ducks(h) Ducklings(a) Drakes(h)          
Thurs 30-Jul

10.00 U3A

13.30 BBA v Surrey Ladies

 

HOST

       
Fri 31-Jul 18.00 Roll-Up          
               
Sat 01-Aug 10.00 Coaching          
Sun 02-Aug

14.30 Long Crendon

[10.00 Bucks Cup / Plate S/Fs]

Home 5 Trips Mixed Whites  
Mon 03-Aug 18.00 Cheddington MBL Away 5 Trips   Greys  
Tues 04-Aug 10.00 TUP14.30 Aston Clinton Away 2 Trips Ladies Whites  
Wed 05-Aug 18.00 County League Ducks(a) Ducklings(h) Drakes(a)          
Thurs 06-Aug 10.00 U3A          
Fri 07-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 08-Aug

10.00 Coaching

14.00 Chesham

 

Home

 

5 Trips

 

Mixed

 

Whites

 
Sun 09-Aug 14.45 Berkhamsted Away 4 Trips Mixed Whites  
Mon 10-Aug 17.30 Aston Clinton MBL Away 5 Trips   Greys  
Tues 11-Aug

10.00 TUP

14.30 Bucks West End 

 

Away

 

3/4 Trips

 

Ladies

 

Whites

 
Wed 12-Aug 17.45 County League Ducks(a) Ducklings(h) Drakes(h)          
Thurs 13-Aug 10.00 U3A          
Fri 14-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 15-Aug 10.00 Coaching Trundell / Burnham Plate S/Fs          
Sun 16-Aug Keep Clear          
Mon 17-Aug Dennyside confirmed HOST   Men Whites  
Tues 18-Aug

10.00 TUP

14.30 Thame

 

Home

 

4 Trips

 

Ladies

 

Whites

 
Wed 19-Aug 17.30 County League Ducks h) Ducklings(a) Drakes(a)          
Thurs 20-Aug

10.00 U3A

17.30 Wingrave

 

Away

 

4 Trips

 

Mixed

 

Greys

 
Fri 21-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 22-Aug 10.00 Coaching 14.30 Thame Away 4 Trips Mixed Whites  
Sun 23-Aug 14.00 Phelps Trophy          
Mon 24-Aug            
Tues 25-Aug

10.00 TUP

14.30 Bradwell

 

Home

 

3 Trips

 

Ladies

 

Whites

 
Wed 26-Aug BBA Win Evett Pairs Ladies Finals HOST
17.30 County League Ducks(h) Ducklings(a) Drakes(h)
HOST        
Thurs 27-Aug 10.00 U3A          
Fri 28-Aug 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 29-Aug

10.00 Coaching

14.30 Bletchley St Martins Home

 

Home

 

6 Trips

 

Mixed

 

Whites

 
Sun 30-Aug            
Mon 31-Aug Bank Holiday Keep free for Graham poss Mid Bucks          
               
Tues 01-Sep

10.00 TUP

14.00 Chesham

 

Home

 

4 Trips

 

Ladies

 

Whites

 
Wed 02-Sep            
Thurs 03-Sep 14.00 U3A v ATBC Home   Mixed Greys  
Fri 04-Sep 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 05-Sep 10.00 Junior Academy HOST          
Sun 06-Sep President v Chairman
[Trundell / Burnham Plate Finals]
[14.15 Bucks Cup / Plate Finals Chesham]
         
Mon 07-Sep 14.30 Princes Risboro'   Home 5 Trips Mixed Greys  
Tues 08-Sep

10.00 TUP

14.30 Waddesdon

 

Away

 

3 Trips

 

Men

 

Greys

 
Wed 09-Sep 14.00 Hayes & District Home 6 Rinks Mixed Whites  
Thurs 10-Sep 10.00 U3A          
Fri 11-Sep 18.00 Roll-Up          
Sat 12-Sep Finals Weekend          
Sun 13-Sep Finals Weekend          
Mon 14-Sep 08.30 Combined Services HOST HOST        
Tues 15-Sep 08.30 Combined Services HOST HOST        
Wed 16-Sep 14.30 Hazells Home 4 Trips Men Greys  
Thurs 17-Sep 10.00 U3A14.00 Waddesdon Home 3 Trips Ladies Greys  
Fri 18-Sep 18.00 Roll-Up Last          
Sat 19-Sep 10.00 Coaching Last 14.30 Wing Away 4 Trips Mixed Whites  
Sun 20-Sep 10.00 HOST Mid Bucks Cup Final Graham Spenceley          
Mon 21-Sep Keep free for Graham poss Mid Bucks          
Tues 22-Sep 10.00 TUP Last          
Wed 23-Sep 14.30 Bucks West End Home 3/4 Trips Ladies Whites  
Thurs 24-Sep 10.00 U3A          
Fri 25-Sep 18.00 Centenary Grand Draw Social Evening          
Sat 26-Sep            
Sun 27-Sep            
Mon 28-Sep            
Tues 29-Sep            
Wed 30-Sep            

 

Up
Down